Current Events

View Past Events Calendar

√  * Denotes Member-Only Event
√  Bold Denotes Signature Events
√  As registration becomes available, pages will become linked.

All dates are subject to change. Please check back often for any updates.

January 2015
Thursday, January 15   Charlotte Techworking   Charlotte
Friday, January 16   Cyber Security Network Meeting   Charlotte
Friday, January 30   Outlook for IT   Charlotte
February 2015
Wednesday, February 11   NCTA Capitol Hill Reception   Triangle
Wednesday, February 18   Triangle Techworking   Triangle
Tuesday, February 24   Government Vendor Network Meeting   Triangle
Thursday, February 26   * Cyber Security Network Meeting   Charlotte
March 2015
Wednesday, March 4   Tech Day at the Legislature   Triangle
May 2015
Tuesday, May 19   Government Vendor Network Meeting   Triangle
August 2015
Tuesday, August 25   Government Vendor Network Meeting   Triangle
November 2015
Tuesday, November 17   Government Vendor Network Meeting   Triangle