Current Events

View Past Events Calendar

√  * Denotes Member-Only Event
√  Bold Denotes Signature Events
√  As registration becomes available, pages will become linked.

All dates are subject to change. Please check back often for any updates.



September 2014
Wednesday, September 10   Emerging Tech + Trends   Triangle
Monday, September 22   NC Tech Talk Radio Show   Triangle
Tuesday, September 23   Joint Meeting: Cyber Security and Mobility Networks   Triangle
Friday, September 26   NCTA 101   Webinar
 
October 2014
Wednesday, October 1   Emerging Tech + Trends   Triad
Thursday, October 9   NC TechVoice   Triangle
Tuesday, October 14 -
Wednesday, October 15   
NC Tech Tour - Asheville Stop   Western NC
Tuesday, October 14   Asheville Techworking   Western NC
Wednesday, October 15   Lunch and Learn   Triangle
Tuesday, October 21   COME TECH OUT the Triangle Job Fair   Triangle
Monday, October 27   NC Tech Talk Radio Show   Triangle
Thursday, October 30   Knowledge Workforce Network Meeting   Triangle
 
November 2014
Thursday, November 6   NC Tech Awards   Triangle
Friday, November 14   * Cyber Security Network Meeting   Charlotte
Tuesday, November 18   * Government Vendor Network Meeting   Triangle
Monday, November 24   NC Tech Talk Radio Show   Triangle
 
December 2014
Wednesday, December 10   Emerging Tech + Trends   Triangle