Current Events

View Past Events Calendar

√  * Denotes Member-Only Event
√  Bold Denotes Signature Events
√  As registration becomes available, pages will become linked.

All dates are subject to change. Please check back often for any updates.



October 2014
Thursday, October 9   NC TechVoice   Triangle
Tuesday, October 14 -
Wednesday, October 15   
NC Tech Tour - Asheville Stop   Western NC
Tuesday, October 14   Asheville Techworking   Western NC
Wednesday, October 15   Lunch and Learn   Triangle
Friday, October 17   (10 AM) Annual Sponsor Briefing Call   Charlotte/Triangle/Triad
Friday, October 17   (3 PM) Annual Sponsor Briefing Call   Charlotte/Triangle/Triad
Tuesday, October 21   COME TECH OUT the Triangle Job Fair   Triangle
Monday, October 27   NC Tech Talk Radio Show   Triangle
Tuesday, October 28   Emerging Tech + Trends   Triad
Wednesday, October 29   Net Neutrality Forum   Triangle
Wednesday, October 29   Triangle Techworking   Triangle
 
November 2014
Thursday, November 6   NC Tech Awards   Triangle
Wednesday, November 12   Emerging Tech + Trends   Charlotte
Friday, November 14   * Cyber Security Network Meeting   Charlotte
Tuesday, November 18   * Government Vendor Network Meeting   Triangle
Wednesday, November 19   Knowledge Workforce Network Meeting   Triangle
Monday, November 24   NC Tech Talk Radio Show   Triangle
 
December 2014
Wednesday, December 10   Emerging Tech + Trends   Triangle