Current Events

View Past Events Calendar

√  * Denotes Member-Only Event
√  Bold Denotes Signature Events
√  As registration becomes available, pages will become linked.

All dates are subject to change. Please check back often for any updates.



November 2014
Thursday, November 6   NC Tech Awards   Triangle
Tuesday, November 11   CIO Peer2Peer Meeting   Charlotte/Triangle/Triad
Wednesday, November 12   Emerging Tech + Trends   Charlotte
Tuesday, November 18   Government Vendor Network Meeting   Triangle
Wednesday, November 19   Knowledge Workforce Network Meeting   Triangle
Wednesday, November 19   Board of Advisors Fall Reception   Charlotte
Wednesday, November 19   Board of Advisors Fall Reception   Triangle
Friday, November 21   (10 AM) Sponsor Briefing Call   Charlotte/Triangle/Triad
Friday, November 21   (3 PM) Sponsor Briefing Call   Charlotte/Triangle/Triad
Monday, November 24   NC Tech Talk Radio Show   Triangle
 
December 2014
Wednesday, December 10   Emerging Tech + Trends   Triangle
 
January 2015
Friday, January 30   Outlook for IT   Charlotte
 
February 2015
Wednesday, February 11   NCTA Capitol Hill Reception   Triangle