Past Events

View Current Events Calendar

√  * Denotes Member-Only Event
√  Bold Denotes Signature Events
√  As registration becomes available, pages will become linked.

All dates are subject to change. Please check back often for any updates.



December 2014
Monday, December 22   NC Tech Talk Radio Show   Charlotte/Triangle/Triad
Wednesday, December 17   Outlook for IT Briefing Call   Webinar
Wednesday, December 10   Emerging Tech + Trends   Triangle
Monday, December 8 -
Friday, December 12   
CIO Online Auction   Charlotte/Triangle/Triad
 
November 2014
Monday, November 24   NC Tech Talk Radio Show   Triangle
Friday, November 21   (3 PM) Sponsor Briefing Call   Charlotte/Triangle/Triad
Friday, November 21   (10 AM) Sponsor Briefing Call   Charlotte/Triangle/Triad
Wednesday, November 19   Board of Advisors Fall Reception   Charlotte
Wednesday, November 19   Board of Advisors Fall Reception   Triangle
Wednesday, November 19   Knowledge Workforce Network Meeting   Triangle
Tuesday, November 18   Government Vendor Network Meeting   Triangle
Wednesday, November 12   Emerging Tech + Trends   Charlotte
Tuesday, November 11   CIO Peer2Peer Meeting   Charlotte/Triangle/Triad
Thursday, November 6   NC Tech Awards   Triangle
 
October 2014
Wednesday, October 29   Triangle Techworking   Triangle
Wednesday, October 29   Net Neutrality Forum   Triangle
Tuesday, October 28   Emerging Tech + Trends   Triad
Monday, October 27   NC Tech Talk Radio Show   Triangle
Tuesday, October 21   COME TECH OUT the Triangle Job Fair   Triangle
Friday, October 17   (3 PM) Annual Sponsor Briefing Call   Charlotte/Triangle/Triad
Friday, October 17   (10 AM) Annual Sponsor Briefing Call   Charlotte/Triangle/Triad
Wednesday, October 15   Lunch and Learn   Triangle
Tuesday, October 14   Asheville Techworking   Western NC
Tuesday, October 14 -
Wednesday, October 15   
NC Tech Tour - Asheville Stop   Western NC
Thursday, October 9   NC TechVoice   Triangle
 
September 2014
Friday, September 26   NCTA 101   Webinar
Tuesday, September 23   Joint Meeting: Cyber Security and Mobility Networks   Triangle
Monday, September 22   NC Tech Talk Radio Show   Triangle
Wednesday, September 10   Emerging Tech + Trends   Triangle
 
August 2014
Wednesday, August 27   Charlotte Techworking   Charlotte
Wednesday, August 27   CIO Peer2Peer Meeting   Charlotte/Triangle/Triad
Tuesday, August 26   Government Vendor Network Meeting   Triangle
Tuesday, August 12   NCTA New Member Breakfast   Charlotte/Triangle/Triad
 
July 2014
Thursday, July 31 -
Friday, August 1   
Leadership Retreat   Triad
Thursday, July 31   Golf Tournament   Triad
Wednesday, July 30   NC Tech Awards Briefing Call   Charlotte/Triangle/Triad
Wednesday, July 23   NC Tech Awards Briefing Call   Charlotte/Triangle/Triad
Friday, July 11   Techworking With NCTA in Asheville   Western NC
Friday, July 11   NCTA Mobile Office in Asheville   Western NC
Wednesday, July 9   Emerging Tech + Trends   Charlotte
 
June 2014
Monday, June 30 -
Monday, June 30   
NC Tech Talk Live Broadcast   Charlotte/Triangle/Triad
Wednesday, June 25   Board of Advisors Summer Fiesta Reception   Charlotte
Wednesday, June 25   Board of Advisors Summer Fiesta Reception   Triangle
Friday, June 20   Cyber Security Network Meeting   Charlotte
Wednesday, June 18   CIO Peer2Peer Meeting   Charlotte/Triangle/Triad
Monday, June 16   Forum on Patent Troll Reform   Triangle
Tuesday, June 10   Tech Day at the Legislature   Triangle
Thursday, June 5   Executive Workshop - Triangle   Triangle
Wednesday, June 4   Executive Workshop - Charlotte   Charlotte
 
May 2014
Thursday, May 29   Wilmington Techworking   Wilmington
Thursday, May 29   NC Tech Tour - Wilmington Stop   Wilmington
Wednesday, May 28   Emerging Tech + Trends   Triad
Tuesday, May 20   Government Vendor Network Meeting   Triangle
Friday, May 16 -
Friday, May 16   
State of Technology   Triangle
 
April 2014
Friday, April 25   Knowledge Workforce Network Meeting   Triangle
Friday, April 25 -
Saturday, April 26   
Synthesis@Moogfest   Western NC
Wednesday, April 23   NCTA Public Policy Agenda Review   Webinar
Wednesday, April 23   Emerging Tech + Trends   Charlotte
Wednesday, April 16   Charlotte Techworking   Charlotte
Wednesday, April 16   NC Tech Tour - Charlotte Stop   Charlotte
Thursday, April 10   Breakfast With the Board   Charlotte
Wednesday, April 9   COME TECH OUT the Triangle Job Fair   Triangle
Thursday, April 3   NCTA Game Night with the Canes   Triangle
Tuesday, April 1   Emerging Tech + Trends   Triangle
 
March 2014
Friday, March 28   Cyber Security Network Meeting   Triangle
Wednesday, March 26 -
Friday, March 28   
TECNA CEO Retreat   Triangle
Wednesday, March 26   Mobility Network Meeting in Charlotte   Charlotte
Thursday, March 20   CIO Peer2Peer   Charlotte/Triangle/Triad
Monday, March 17 -
Friday, March 21   
Online CEO Auction - Closed   Webinar
 
February 2014
Friday, February 28   COME TECH OUT Charlotte   Charlotte
Tuesday, February 25   Government Vendor Network   Triangle
Thursday, February 20   NCTA Mobile Office in Wilmington   Wilmington
Thursday, February 20   NC Tech Tour - Triangle Stops   Triangle
Wednesday, February 12   NCTA Capitol Hill Reception   Triangle
Tuesday, February 11   Mobility Network Meeting   Triangle
 
January 2014
Friday, January 31   Outlook for IT   Charlotte
Friday, January 24   NCTA Mobile Office in Asheville   Western NC
Friday, January 17   * Knowledge Workforce Network Meeting   Charlotte
 
December 2013
Wednesday, December 11   Emerging Tech + Trends   Triangle
Thursday, December 5   Mobility Network Meeting   Triangle
 
November 2013
Tuesday, November 19   Government Vendor Network   Triangle
Friday, November 15   NCTA 101   Webinar
Tuesday, November 12   Emerging Tech + Trends   Charlotte
Thursday, November 7   NC Tech Awards   Triangle
 
October 2013
Tuesday, October 22   Breakfast Workshop   Triangle
Friday, October 18   * Knowledge Workforce Network   Triangle
Thursday, October 17   CIO of the Year Awards   Triangle
Thursday, October 17   Triangle CIO of the Year   Triangle
Monday, October 14   NCTA Movie Night   Triangle
Thursday, October 10   COME TECH OUT the Triangle Job Fair   Triangle
Thursday, October 3   Emerging Tech + Trends   Triad
 
September 2013
Friday, September 27   Cyber Security Network Meeting   Triangle
Thursday, September 26   Triangle Techworking   Triangle
Wednesday, September 25   Wilmington Techworking   Wilmington
Wednesday, September 25   * Lunch n' Learn   Triangle
Thursday, September 19   Triad Techworking   Triad
Saturday, September 14   NCTA Game Night with the RailHawks   Triangle
Friday, September 13   Ready to Scale? Consider the Cloud, AND...   Triangle
Wednesday, September 11   20th Anniversary - Charlotte   Charlotte
Tuesday, September 10   Asheville Techworking   Western NC
Thursday, September 5   Government Vendor Network   Triangle
 
August 2013
Friday, August 30   * CIO Online Auction Closed   Charlotte/Triangle/Triad
Wednesday, August 21   Emerging Tech + Trends   Triangle
Monday, August 19   TechVoice Roundtable with Rep. McHenry   Charlotte
Wednesday, August 7   Emerging Tech + Trends   Charlotte
 
July 2013
Thursday, July 25   NCTA Golf Tournament   Triad
Thursday, July 25 -
Friday, July 26   
Leadership Conference   Triad
Tuesday, July 9   Government Vendor Network   Triangle
 
June 2013
Monday, June 24   NCTA Go Global   Triangle
Monday, June 17   Techworking   Triangle
Friday, June 14   Cyber Security Network   Charlotte
Thursday, June 13   Emerging Tech + Trends   Triad
 
May 2013
Friday, May 31   Knowledge Workforce Network Meeting   Triangle
Friday, May 31   * Government Affairs Network Conference Call   Charlotte/Triangle/Triad
Wednesday, May 15   Breakfast with the Board   Charlotte
Monday, May 13   * Government Vendor Network   Triangle
 
April 2013
Wednesday, April 24 -
Thursday, April 25   
State of Technology   Triangle
Wednesday, April 10   Techworking   Charlotte
 
March 2013
Thursday, March 21   NCTA Game Night with the Canes   Triangle
Tuesday, March 12   Techworking with NCTA   Triangle
 
February 2013
Wednesday, February 27   Tech Day at the Legislature   Triangle
Wednesday, February 20   20th Anniversary Celebration   Triangle
Friday, February 1   Outlook for IT   Charlotte
 
January 2013
Tuesday, January 29   NCTA Night at the North Carolina Theatre   Triangle
Friday, January 11   Post-Election Executive Briefing   Triangle